Stampin Up New Annual Catalog launches June 1st!!!

It has been a while since I posted to you all.  My husband and I retired and moved up to Rhode Island.  My new retirement goal is to get my stampin up business growing!!!  So let’s get started.

I am in love with this new catalog!  I feel it is one of the best ever!  I would love to buy so many things.  Guess what!  During the month of June, if you have an order that qualifies of $150.00, you will automatically earn 10% of stampin rewards plus Stampin Up will add an additional amount during this promotion period.

Now customers can look at videos on You Tube that will show you the various items.  Youtube.com/stampinup

Also, if you find my demonstrator’s web page, that will have the promotions listed as well.  birdiestamps.stampinup.net

One of my favorites is the wood texture bundle.

You can see my cards on Facebook, Pinterest too!

 

This is very new to me and as I learn I will get better with blogging!

Happy Stampin!!

Birdie Rappoccio, Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator

 

 

Author: birdiestamps76

I have been a Stampin Up Demonstrator since 2009. Stamping and Cardmaking have been a hobby of mine for many years. Stampin Up has taught me how to learn wonderful techniques to create beautiful cards. I am married to a wonderful man of 41 years! I have two wonderful sons and 6 beautiful Grandchildren.

Leave a Reply

